News aggregator


TVOT Feed - October 30, 2016
  • TVOT NYC 2016 Discount Registration Ends at Midnight Tonight (Halloween)!

Speakers-long.jpg Discount registration for [itvt]'s seventh annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2016 (December 8th, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan's Chelsea district) ends at midnight tonight - October 31st (Halloween).

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $875, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at tracyswedlow@gmailcom or 415-608-4766.

From November 1st through December 8th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2016, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: tracyswedlow@gmailcom or 415-608-4766.

TVOT NYC 2016's roster of over 100 speakers will include such luminaries as:

  • Adam Duritza, Senior Director of Global Partnerships, Yahoo (Yahoo View)
  • Adam Gaynor, VP of Media Sales and Analytics, DISH Network
  • Adam Ostrow, Chief Strategy Officer, Mashable
  • Alan Wolk, Senior Advisor, MediaLink
  • Alexander Rea, Creative Technology Officer, DDB
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Andrea Zapata, VP of Global Research and Analytics, Vevo
  • Andy Monfried, CEO, Lotame
  • Andy Swanson, VP/eSports Evangelist, Twitch
  • Anna Bager, SVP and GM of Mobile and Video, IAB
  • Ashish Thusoo, CEO, Qubole
  • Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Corp.
  • Ben Williams, Head of Communications and Operations, Adblock Plus
  • Brendan Condon, CEO, AdMore
  • Cathy Hetzel, Executive Vice President, comScore
  • Charles Buchwalter, CEO, Symphony Advanced Media
  • Charlie Nooney, CEO, MobiTV
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Business Development, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Christian O. Peterson, Director of Product Management, Comcast Silicon Valley Innovation Center
  • Colin Dixon, Principal, nScreenMedia
  • Dan Ackerman, Chief Revenue Officer, Samba TV
  • Dan Creekmore, Group Director, Facebook
  • Dana Golden, EVP of Business Development, Silver Chalice Ventures
  • David Gandler, CEO, FuboTV
  • Debby Ruth, Senior Vice President, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Ed Laczynski, CEO, Zype
  • Ed Wise, Chief Revenue Officer, Mashable
  • Evan Silverman, SVP of Digital Media, A+E Networks
  • Fabian Birgfeld, Founder and Director, W12 Studios
  • Gabe Gordon, Managing Partner, Reach Agency
  • Gareth Capon, CEO, Grabyo
  • Gerard Kunkel, Managing Partner, Next Media Partners
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Director of Research, Publicis Groupe Media
  • Holden Berlin, SVP of Integrated Marketing and Program Development, Defy Media
  • Howard Shimmel, Chief Research Officer, Turner Broadcasting
  • James Field, Product Manager, Cloud Apps and Solutions, Cisco
  • James Shears, GM of Advanced TV, The Trade Desk
  • Jason Flick, CEO, You.i
  • Jason George, CEO, Telescope
  • Jason Krebs, Head of Sales, Maker Studios
  • Jesse Redniss, Co-Founder, BRaVe Ventures
  • Jim Spaeth, Partner, Sequent Partners
  • Jim Spare, COO, Interlude
  • Joan FitzGerald, VP of Product Management and Business Development, TiVo
  • John Collins, Managing Director, Broadcast and ITV, Media Storm
  • John Harran, SVP of Business Development, Digital Distribution and Strategic Partnerships, Turner
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jonathan Bokor, SVP/Director of Advanced Media, MediaVest
  • Jonathan Dakss, Chief Digital Officer, Epix
  • Jonathan Farb, Chief Product Officer, ListenFirst Media
  • Jonathan Steuer, Chief Research Officer, Omnicom Media Group
  • Josh Cella, Head of Sales, Activision Blizzard
  • Josh Chasin, Chief Reseach Officer, comScore
  • Josh Clark, VP of Programming, Dish Network
  • Justin Fromm, President, JF Advisory
  • Laura Molen, EVP of the Lifestyle Advertising Sales Group, NBCUniversal
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo and Oxygen Media
  • Lung Huang, Head of Strategic Partnerships, 84.51 Degrees
  • Malia Moran, Managing Partner, Next Media Partners
  • Mario Armstrong, Host, The Never Settle Show/On-Air Contributor, NBC TODAY
  • Mark Christie, CTO, Piksel
  • Meredith Brace, SVP of Digital Ad Sales, Fox Networks Group
  • Michael Gaston, CEO,
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of National Television and Video, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Patrick Donoghue, CEO, Next Stop Willoughby
  • Perry Weinstein, GM, North America, Accedo
  • Peter Naylor, SVP of Advertising Sales, Hulu
  • Pooja Midha, SVP of Digital Ad Sales and Operations, Disney/ABC Television Group
  • Professor Al Lieberman, NYU Stern School of Business
  • Reza Rassool, CTO, RealNetworks
  • Richard Titus, SVP of Product Experience, Samsung
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, VP of Strategy and Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Ron Lamprecht, EVP of Business Development and Digital Distribution, NBCUniversal
  • Ronald C. Pruett, Jr ., CEO, Roker Media/Co-Founder, Roker Labs
  • Sam Toles, Head of Global Content Partnerships and Distribution, Vimeo
  • Sandy Grushow, CEO, Phase2 Media
  • Sarah Malkin, VP of Programming, New Form Digital
  • Scott Ferber, CEO, Videology
  • Scott L. Brown, SVP of Engineering and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Sean Muller, CEO,
  • Seth Ladetsky, SVP of Sales, Turner Sports
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Distribution, Fox Networks
  • Stuart Lipson, Executive Director, eSports Ad Bureau
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tim Staples, CEO, Shareability
  • Urs Cete, Managing Partner, Bertelsmann Digital Media Investments (BDMI)
  • Vince Cacace, CEO, Vertebrae
  • Virginia Juliano, CEO, Cobblecord