--Save $400 on Your TVOT 2015 Ticket

Early-Bird registration for [itvt]'s ninth annual TV of Tomorrow Show (June 23rd-24th at the Golden Gate Club in the Presidio of San Francisco) ends one week from now, at midnight Tuesday, March 31st.

Early-Bird registration allows you to attend TVOT 2015 for just $875, representing a savings of $400 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 824-5806.


From April 1st through April 30th, tickets will be priced at $975.
From May 1st through June 24th, tickets will be priced at $1,275.

For more information about TVOT SF 2015, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-824-5806 or

Thanks to our great TVOT SPONSORS!

Sorenson Media, Frank Magid & Associates, Digitalsmiths,
TubeMogul, Adobe, You.i TV, Vubiquity, Freecast, Lingospot,
AT&T AdWorks, Rovi, Alticast, Accedo, Axonista, Breakaway



We are in the process of assembling a sterling line-up of speakers for the show. Here is a partial list (note: we will be announcing many additional speakers shortly):

  • Roger Lynch, CEO, Sling TV
  • Adam Lowy, GM of Interactive and Advanced TV, DISH & Sling TV
  • Adam Ware, SVP/Head of Digital Media, Tennis Channel
  • Alan Wolk, Senior Analyst, TDG/Chairman, 2nd Screen Society
  • Alexander Mazzara, CEO, Joiz
  • Allison Stern, Co-Founder and VP of Marketing/Business Development, Tubular Labs
  • Angie Britt, VP of Advanced Products, CTAM
  • Brian Burdick, EVP of Digital and Programmatic, WideOrbit
  • Chris Falkner, SVP of Advanced TV, NBC Broadcasting
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Product, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Craig Palmer, CEO, Wikia
  • Dan Ackerman, Head of Programmatic TV, AOL Platforms
  • Debby Ruth, Senior Vice President, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Dewey Reid, VP/Executive Creative Director, CNN
  • Doug Hurd, Co-Founder and EVP of Biz Dev, Clypd
  • Ed Lee, VP of Content Acquisition, Roku
  • Evan Bregman, Head of Original Content, Portal A
  • Evan Young, GM of Content, Applications and Advertising, TiVo
  • Evette Vargas, CEO, Digital-Reign Productions
  • Gabe Greenberg, GM of Advanced and Programmatic TV, The Trade Desk
  • Gary Lauder, Managing Director, Lauder Partners
  • Hardie Tankersley, VP Digital Product, Platforms,& Innovation, Fox Broadcasting
  • James Ackerman, Executive Chairman, Broadway Systems
  • Jane Clarke, CEO/Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jay Samit, CEO, SeaChange International
  • Jeremy Toeman, SVP of Product Management, Viggle
  • Jeri Smith, CEO, Communicus
  • Joan Fitzgerald, SVP of Television and Cross-Media Services, comScore
  • Jodie McAfee, General Manager, Samsung AdHub
  • Jodie Stark, EVP of Global Strategic Accounts, Piksel
  • Josh Rickel, VP of Media and Entertainment, Spredfast
  • Kathleen Grace, Chief Creative Officer, New Form Digital
  • Keith Richman, President, DEFY Media
  • Kirby Grines, Co-Founder/VP of Business Development, Float Left Interactive
  • Len Fertig, CEO, Motive Television/Tablet TV
  • Lieh Ching, Head of Professional Services, North America, Accedo
  • Linda Ong, President, Truthco
  • Lung Huang, VP of Global Partnerships, Dunnhumby
  • Martin Focazio, Managing Director of Strategic Services, EPAM Systems
  • Matt Murphy, SVP of Digital Video Distribution, Disney and ESPN Media Networks
  • Matthew Evans, SVP of Digital, Nickelodeon
  • Maya Zuckerman, Founder, Transmedia SF
  • Michael Bologna, President, MODI Media (GroupM)
  • Michael Collette, CEO, Cognitive Networks
  • Michael Hawkey, General Manager, Sling Media
  • Mike Bloxham, VP of National Television and Video, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Murali Nemani, CMO, ActiveVideo
  • Nick Troiano, CEO, BlackArrow
  • Nikos Iatropoulos, CEO, Lingospot
  • Peter Scott, VP of Emerging Media, Turner Sports
  • Ralf Jacob, Chief Revenue Officer, Verizon Digital Media Services
  • Richard Cusick, General Manager of Video, Gracenote
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Sanjay Macwan, CTO, NBCUniversal Media Labs
  • Scott Brown, SVP of Engineering and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Sean Knapp, Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer, Ooyala
  • Shahrzad Rafati, Founder and CEO, BroadbandTV
  • Shaun Koiner, Chief Product Officer, Sporting News Media
  • Shay David, Co-Founder and Chief Revenue Officer, Kaltura
  • Steve Donohue, Publisher/Editor-in-Chief, The Donohue Report
  • Susan Crouse, Director of Product Management, Alticast
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Toby Russell, CEO, 3Vision
North America