Early-bird registration for [itvt]'s sixth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2015 (December 3rd, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan's Chelsea district) ends at midnight Wednesday, September 30th.

Early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $775, representing a savings of $300 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

Eventbrite - TV of Tomorrow Show New York City 2015

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 824-5806.

From October 1st through October 31st, tickets will be priced at $875.
From November 1st through December 3rd, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2015, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-824-5806 or

TVOT NYC 2015's roster of over 100 speakers will include such luminaries as:

  • Adam Gaynor, VP of Media Sales and Analytics, DISH Network
  • Adam Lowy, GM of Advanced TV, DISH Network and Sling TV
  • Adi Sideman, CEO, YouNow
  • Aimee Viles, SVP of Emerging Media, Bravo
  • Alan Wolk, Senior Analyst, TDG
  • Amanda Oleander, Periscope Star
  • Ashley Parrish, Executive Producer,
  • Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Corp.
  • Brian Seth Hurst, Managing Partner, StoryTech
  • Cathy Hetzel, Corporate President, Rentrak
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Business Development, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Colin Dixon, Principal, nScreenMedia
  • Dave Ervin, VP of Marketing Services, Tyson Foods
  • Dewey Reid, Executive Creative Director, CNN
  • Donna Speciale, President, Turner Broadcasting Ad Sales
  • Eli Uzan, CEO, Screenz
  • Erik Schwartz, Head of Product--Live, BitTorrent
  • Erin Flood, Director of Content Strategy and Acquisition, Verizon Go90
  • Euro Maestro, Periscope Star
  • Fabian Birgfeld, CEO, W12 Studios
  • Gary H. Arlen, President, Arlen Communications
  • Hal J. Singer, Principal, Economists Incorporated/Senior Fellow, Progressive Policy Institute
  • Hardie Tankersley, SVP of Innovation, Fox
  • Helge Hoibraaten, CEO, Vimond
  • Howard Shimmel, Chief Research Officer, Turner Broadcasting
  • James Dix, Senior Media Analyst, Wedbush Securities
  • Jane Clarke, CEO and Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jason Flick, CEO, You.i
  • Joan FitzGerald, SVP of Television and Cross-Media Services, comScore
  • John Harran, SVP of Business and Product Development, Turner Broadcasting
  • Jonathan Bokor, SVP/Director of Advanced Media, Starcom MediaVest
  • Julian March, SVP of Editorial and Innovation, NBC News
  • Kathleen Grace, Chief Creative Officer, New Form Digital
  • Keenan Beasley, Managing Partner, The Strategy Collective
  • Linda Ong, CEO, Truthco
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo and Oxygen Media
  • Lizza Monet Morales, Periscope Star
  • Maitreyi Krishnaswamy, Director of FiOS TV, Verizon
  • Mark Lieberman, President and CEO, Viamedia
  • Michael Strober, SVP of Client Insights and Innovation, Turner Broadcasting
  • Oren Katzeff, Head of Programming, Tastemade
  • Professor Al Lieberman, Stern School of Business, New York University
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, VP of Strategy and Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Ron Garfield, General Manager, BUZZR TV
  • Ronald C. Pruett, Co-Founder, @RokerLabs
  • Sally Hubbard, VP/Senior Antistrust Correspondent, The Capitol Forum
  • Sameer Deen, SVP of Digital, Univision
  • Scott Brown, SVP of Engineering and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Scott Ferber, Chairman and CEO, Videology
  • Shaan Puri, CEO, Blab
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Sales Strategy and Development, Fox
  • Srishti Gupta, President, IRI Media Center of Excellence
  • Susan Crouse, Head of Product Management, Alticast
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tim Shey, Head of Scripted Originals, YouTube
  • Tony Goncalves, SVP of Digital Entertainment Products, DirecTV
  • William Mobley, CEO, FreeCast

(Note: We will be announcing many other speakers shortly.)

Thanks to our sponsors!

Adobe (Premier)

Videology (Diamond)

Viamedia/Placemedia (Bronze)

Rovi (Bronze)

Digitalsmiths (Bronze)

You.i (Product Development)

Rentrak (Cocktail Party)

FreeCast (Delegate Bags)

CalReply (Exhibitor)

AT&T AdWorks (Lanyards)

Canoe (Supporting)

comScore (Supporting)

Clearleap (Supporting)

Alticast (Supporting)

Breakaway Communications (Marketing and PR)

North America