Last Chance TVOT NYC 2015 Discount Registration

Save $200 on your TVOT NYC 2015 Ticket

Discount registration for [itvt]'s sixth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2015 (December 3rd, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan's Chelsea district) ends at midnight Saturday, October 31st (Halloween).

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $875, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:


To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.

From November 1st through December 3rd, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2015, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-608-4766 or




TVOT NYC 2015's roster of over 100 speakers will include such luminaries as:


  • Adam Gaynor, VP of Media Sales and Analytics, DISH Network
  • Adam Lowy, GM of Advanced TV, DISH Network and Sling TV
  • Adi Sideman, CEO, YouNow
  • Aimee Viles, SVP of Emerging Media, Bravo Media
  • Alan Wolk, Senior Analyst, TDG
  • Alex Khan, Periscope Star
  • Alex Wellen, Chief Product Officer, CNN
  • Amanda Oleander, Periscope Star
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Ashley Parrish, Executive Producer,
  • Ashley Swartz, CEO, Furious Corp.
  • Bill Harvey, CEO, Bill Harvey Consulting/Co-Founder and Consultant, TiVo Research
  • Brian Seth Hurst, Managing Partner, StoryTech
  • Campbell Foster, Director of Product Marketing, Adobe
  • Cathy Hetzel, Corporate President, Rentrak
  • Charles Buchwalter, President and CEO, Symphony AM
  • Chris Ambrozic, Head of Product, Digitalsmiths
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Business Development, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Clark Pearce, SVP of TV Everywhere, Fox Sports
  • Colin Dixon, Principal, nScreenMedia
  • Colin Helms, SVP of Digital Media, MTV
  • Craig Barberich, Global Head of Media Solutions, Zuora
  • Dan Pelson, CEO, relentlessGenerator
  • Daniel Eilemberg, Chief Digital Officer, Fusion
  • Dave Ervin, VP of Marketing Services, Tyson Foods
  • Debby Ruth, SVP, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Dewey Reid, Executive Creative Director, CNN
  • Donna Speciale, President, Turner Broadcasting Ad Sales
  • Eli Uzan, CEO, Screenz
  • Erik Schwartz, Head of Product--Live, BitTorrent
  • Erin Flood, Director of Content Strategy and Acquisition, Verizon
  • Euro Maestro, Periscope Star
  • Evan Silverman, SVP of Digital Media, A+E Networks
  • Evette Vargas, Writer/Director/Producer, Digital-Reign Productions
  • Fabian Birgfeld, CEO, W12 Studios
  • Frank Foster, SVP/General Manager, TiVo Research
  • Gary H. Arlen, President, Arlen Communications
  • Hal J. Singer, Principal, Economists Incorporated/Senior Fellow, Progressive Policy Institute
  • Hardie Tankersley, SVP of Innovation, Fox
  • Helen Situ, Virtual Reality Evangelist, NextVR
  • Helge Hoibraaten, CEO, Vimond
  • Howard Shimmel, Chief Research Officer, Turner Broadcasting
  • James Dix, Senior Media Analyst, Wedbush Securities
  • Jane Clarke, CEO and Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jared A. Feldman, CEO, Canvs
  • Jason Flick, CEO, You.i
  • Jason Klein, CEO, ListenFirst Media
  • Jeff Allen, Head of Corporate and Business Development, Clearleap
  • Joan FitzGerald, SVP of Television and Cross-Media Services, comScore
  • John Collins, Managing Director of Broadcast and ITV, Media Storm
  • John Harran, SVP of Business and Product Development, Turner Broadcasting
  • Jonathan Bokor, SVP/Director of Advanced Media, Starcom MediaVest
  • Juan Bruce, CEO, Epoxy
  • Julian March, SVP of Editorial and Innovation, NBC News
  • Julya Fridman, VP of Distribution and Multiplatform Analytics, A+E Networks
  • Kathleen Grace, Chief Creative Officer, New Form Digital
  • Keenan Beasley, Managing Partner, The Strategy Collective
  • Kelash Kumar, Director of Product Management, Adobe
  • Kevin McGurn, Head of Sales, Fullscreen and Ellation
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo and Oxygen Media
  • Lizza Monet Morales, Periscope Star 
  • Luc Perreault, VP of Distribution and Government Relations, The Weather Network
  • Maitreyi Krishnaswamy, Director of FiOS TV, Verizon
  • Mark Lieberman, President and CEO, Viamedia
  • Martijn van Horssen, CEO, 24i
  • Martin Focazio, Senior Strategist, Media and Entertainment, EPAM Systems
  • Martin Sebelius, COO, Accedo
  • Michael Strober, SVP of Client Insights and Innovation, Turner Broadcasting
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of National Television and Video at Frank N. Magid Associates.
  • Monty Sarhan, EVP of Programming, EPIX
  • Nikos Iatropoulos, CEO, Lingospot
  • Nomi Bergman, President, Bright House Networks
  • Oren Katzeff, Head of Programming, Tastemade
  • Pat Ivers, EVP, Delivery Agent
  • Professor Al Lieberman, Stern School of Business, New York University
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, VP of Strategy and Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Ron Garfield, General Manager, BUZZR TV
  • Ronald C. Pruett, Co-Founder, @RokerLabs
  • Rush Doshi, Co-Founder and GM, Firetalk
  • Sally Hubbard, VP/Senior Antistrust Correspondent, The Capitol Forum
  • Sameer Deen, SVP of Digital, Univision
  • Scott Brown, SVP of Engineering and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Scott Ferber, Chairman and CEO, Videology
  • Scott Rosenberg, VP of Advertising, Roku
  • Seth Walters, Senior Partner, Interactive and Connected TV, Modi Media
  • Shaan Puri, CEO, Blab
  • Sharan Sklar, Head of Business Development, Independent Television Service
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Sales Strategy and Development, Fox
  • Srishti Gupta, President, IRI Media Center of Excellence
  • Susan Crouse, Director of Product Management, Alticast
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Thao Huang, SVP of Business Development, DEFY Media
  • Tim Castree, GM/Head of North America, Videology
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tony Goncalves, SVP of Digital Entertainment Products, DirecTV
  • Vernon Church, COO, Truthco
  • Will Jamieson, CMO,
  • William Mobley, CEO, FreeCast
  • Zohar Dyan, CEO, Wibbitz


(Note: We will be announcing many additional speakers shortly.)








Thanks to our sponsors!



Adobe (Premier)

Videology (Diamond)

Nielsen (Diamond)

Viamedia/Placemedia (Bronze)

Rovi (Bronze)

Digitalsmiths (Bronze)

Canvs (Lunch)

You.i (Platform Development)

Experian (Master Class)

Rentrak (Cocktail Party)

FreeCast (Delegate Bags)

AT&T AdWorks (Lanyards)

Canoe (Supporting)

comScore (Supporting)

Clearleap (Supporting)

Alticast (Supporting)

Accedo (Supporting)

Ovee (Streaming)

Breakaway Communications





North America