Early-bird registration for [itvt]'s seventh annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2016 (December 8th, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan) ends at midnight tonight, Friday, September 30th.

Early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $775, representing a savings of $300 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

Eventbrite - TV of Tomorrow Show New York City 2016

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or 415-608-4766.

  • From October 1st through October 31st, tickets will be priced at $875.
  • From November 1st through December 8th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2016, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: or 415-608-4766

TVOT NYC 2016's roster of over 100 speakers will include such luminaries as:

  • Adam Duritza, Senior Director of Global Partnerships, Yahoo (Yahoo View)
  • Adam Gaynor, VP of Media Sales and Analytics, DISH Network
  • Adam Lowy, GM of Advanced TV, DISH and Sling TV
  • Adam Ostrow, Chief Strategy Officer, Mashable
  • Alan Wolk, Senior Advisor, MediaLink
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Andy Monfried, CEO, Lotame
  • Andy Swanson, VP/eSports Evangelist, Twitch
  • Ashish Thusoo, CEO, Qubole
  • Ashwin Navin, CEO, Samba TV
  • Brendan Condon, CEO, AdMore
  • Brian Seth Hurst, President/Chief Storyteller, Storytech Immersive
  • Cathy Hetzel, Executive Vice President, comScore
  • Charles Buchwalter, CEO, Symphony Advanced Media
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Business Development, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Christian O. Peterson, Director of Product Management, Comcast Silicon Valley Innovation Center
  • Colin Dixon, Principal, nScreenMedia
  • Dana Golden, EVP of Business Development, Silver Chalice Ventures
  • Debby Ruth, Senior Vice President, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Ed Laczynski, CEO, Zype
  • Ed Wise, Chief Revenue Officer, Mashable
  • Fabian Birgfeld, Founder and Director, W12 Studios
  • Gareth Capon, CEO, Grabyo
  • Gerard Kunkel, Managing Partner, Next Media Partners
  • Holden Berlin, SVP of Integrated Marketing and Program Development, Defy Media
  • Howard Shimmel, Chief Research Officer, Turner Broadcasting
  • James Shears, GM of Advanced TV, The Trade Desk
  • Jason George, CEO, Telescope
  • Jesse Redniss, Co-Founder, BRaVe Ventures
  • Jim Spaeth, Partner, Sequent Partners
  • Jim Spare, COO, Interlude
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jonathan Farb, Chief Product Officer, ListenFirst Media
  • Jonathan Steuer, Chief Research Officer, Omnicom Media Group
  • Josh Chasin, Chief Reseach Officer, comScore
  • Justin Fromm, President, JF Advisory
  • Kevin Joyce, Chief Strategy Officer, Piksel
  • Laura Molen, EVP of the Lifestyle Advertising Sales Group, NBCUniversal
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo and Oxygen Media
  • Lung Huang, Head of Strategic Partnerships, 84.51 Degrees
  • Mario Armstrong, Host, The Never Settle Show/On-Air Contributor, NBC TODAY
  • Michael Gaston, CEO,
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of National Television and Video, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Nick Troiano, CEO, Cross MediaWorks
  • Patrick Donoghue, CEO, Next Stop Willoughby
  • Paul Stathacopoulos, VP of Strategy, TiVo
  • Peter Naylor, SVP of Advertising Sales, Hulu
  • Pooja Midha, SVP of Digital Ad Sales and Operations, Disney/ABC Television Group
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, VP of Strategy and Digital Media Advertising, Disney/ABC Digital Media Group
  • Ron Lamprecht, EVP of Business Development and Digital Distribution, NBCUniversal
  • Ronald C. Pruett, Jr ., CEO, Roker Media/Co-Founder, Roker Labs
  • Sandy Grushow, CEO, Phase2 Media
  • Scott Ferber, CEO, Videology
  • Scott L. Brown, SVP of Engineering and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Seth Ladetsky, SVP of Sales, Turner Sports
  • Sherry Brennan, SVP of Distribution, Fox Networks
  • Stephanie Fried, SVP of Research and Analytics, Conde Nast
  • Stuart Lipson, Executive Director, eSports Ad Bureau
  • Tara Maitra, SVP/GM of Content and Media Sales, TiVo
  • Tim Hanlon, Managing Director, FTI Consulting
  • Tim Staples, CEO, Shareability

(Note: We will be announcing many other speakers shortly.)

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Videology Group (Premier Sponsor)

W12 Studios (UI/UX)

Digitalsmiths (Bronze)

TiVo Research (Bronze)

IBM - Cloud Video (Lunch)

Cadent Technology (Lanyards)

comScore (Cocktails!)

AdMore (Wi-Fi)

Canoe (Supporting)

Accedo  (Supporting)

Breakaway Communications (Supporting)


North America