Last Chance TVOT NYC 2017 Discount Registration

Discount registration for [itvt]'s eighth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2017 (December 7th, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan) ends at at midnight tonight: Tuesday, October 31st.

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $875, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.

From November 1st through December 7th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2017, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or 

TVOT NYC 2017 will feature over 100 speakers and panelists, including:

  • Aaron Fetters, SVP, National Agencies and CPG Business, comScore 
  • Adam Lowy, GM of Advanced TV, Digital and Analytics, Dish Network/Sling TV
  • Alan Wolk, Lead Analyst, TV[R]EV
  • Alicia Malone, Host, FilmStruck
  • Andy LeCuyer, SVP of Programming, Dish Network/Sling TV
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl
  • Ari Evans, CEO, Maestro
  • Arthur Orduna, Chief Innovation Officer, Avis-Budget
  • Bill Tucker, EVP, Association of National Advertisers (ANA)
  • Bob Sullivan, SVP of Programming, TEGNA Media
  • Brendan Gahan, Founder, Epic Signal
  • Brian Seth Hurst, Chief Storyteller, StoryTech Immersive
  • Bruce Tuchman, Global Media Investor/Advisor
  • Cathy Hetzel, Executive Vice President, comScore
  • Chet Dagit, CEO, Lokita Solutions
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Business Development, Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Claire McHugh, CEO, Axonista
  • Colin Dixon, Principal Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • Craig Schwarz, Short Form Media Group Director, Havas Edge
  • Damian Holbrook, Senior Writer, TV Guide Magazine
  • Dan Ackerman, Chief Revenue Officer, Samba TV
  • Dan Finch, Chief Commercial Officer, Simplestream
  • Dan Schiffman, CRO, TVision Insights
  • Darnell Brisco, VP of Accounts, McBeard (AdWeek Media All-Star)
  • David Bianculli, Guest Host/TV Critic, "Fresh Air" (NPR)
  • Debby Ruth, SVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Frank N. Magid Associates
  • Dewey Reid, VP/Executive Creative Director, CNN
  • Doug Pollack, GM of TV, Lotame
  • Ed Gaffney, Managing Partner/Director of Implementation Research, GroupM
  • Fabian Birgfeld, CEO, W12 Studios
  • Frank Maguire, Head of Market Development, Sharethrough
  • George Ivie, CEO/Executive Director, Media Rating Council
  • Grant Hall, CEO, Nuvyyo
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Director of the Global Analytics and Insights Practice, Publicis Media
  • Himesh Bhise, CEO, Synacor
  • Howard Geller, Executive Director, Ad-ID
  • Howard Homonoff, Columnist, Forbes
  • Jacqueline Cutler, TV Critic
  • James Shears, VP of Advertising, Sorenson Media
  • Janet Schoff, President and CEO, T Media Sales
  • Jason Farkas, VP of Premium Content Video, CNN
  • Jeff Weber, CEO, ZoneTV
  • Jennifer Dorian, EVP of 360 Brand Strategy/GM of TCM and FilmStruck, Turner Broadcasting
  • Jenny Burke, SVP of Sales Strategy and Planning, NBC
  • Jim Wilson, President of Premion, TEGNA Media
  • John Collins, Managing Director, Broadcast and ITV, Media Storm
  • John Lawson, Executive Director, AWARN Alliance
  • John Penney, EVP of Consumer Business Development and Partnerships, Twentieth Century Fox
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal Analyst, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jonathan Barzilay, COO, PBS
  • Jonathan Bokor, SVP of Precision Video, Publicis Media
  • Jonathan Dakss, Chief Digital Officer, EPIX
  • Josh Arensberg, VP of Corporate Development and Strategy, Comcast Technology Solutions
  • Justin Fromm, VP of Business Intelligence, Advertiser Perceptions
  • Kathleen Barrett, GM of OTT, Vimeo
  • Kelly Abcarian, SVP of Product Leadership, Nielsen
  • Lisa Crawford, Columnist, [itvt]
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital, Bravo and Oxygen Media
  • Louis Jones, EVP of Media and Data, 4A's
  • Lung Huang, Global SVP of Business Development, Merkle
  • Madeleine Noland, Consultant, Standard Technology & Developent Team, Convergence R&D Lab, LG
  • Margaret Laney, Co-Head of Marketing and Insights, Gunpowder & Sky
  • Mark Gall, Chief Revenue Officer, Alphonso
  • Matthew Evans, EVP of Strategy, New Business and Digital, Nickelodeon
  • Michael Strober, EVP of Client Strategy and Ad Innovation, Turner Broadcasting/Co-Head, Turner Ignite
  • Mike Fitzsimmons, CEO, Connekt
  • Mike Gaston, CEO,
  • Mike Levine, CEO, HappyGiant
  • Mike Shields, Advertising Editor, Business Insider
  • Mike Chen ("Strictly Dumpling"), YouTube Star
  • Noah Levine, SVP of Advertising Data and Technology Solutions, Fox Networks Group
  • Oren Katzeff, Head of Programming, Tastemade
  • Patrick Donoghue, President, Next Stop Willoughby
  • Rich Chernock, Chair, ATSC Technical Group/Chief Science Officer, Triveni Digital
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Ron Garfield, General Manager, BUZZR
  • Russ Axelrod, Co-Founder, Pitchmen
  • Samantha Quick, Video Journalist, New York Times
  • Sanjay Macwan, CEO, Integer1/Former CTO, NBCUniversal
  • Scott Ferber, CEO, Videology
  • Seth Haberman, President, Sense Education
  • Sherman Li, VP of Video Personalization, Gracenote
  • Sofia Chang, EVP of Worldwide Digital Distribution and Home Entertainment, HBO
  • So Vang, VP of Advanced Technology, NAB
  • Soumya Sriraman, President, North America, BritBox
  • Steve Oh, Chief Business Officer, The Young Turks
  • Stuart Schwartzapfel, Chief Strategy Officer, Canvs
  • Susanne Mei, General Manager, PeopleTV
  • Tara Walpert Levy, VP of Agency and Media Solutions, Google
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Todd Parkin, General Manager, MGM Networks
  • Walt Horstman, SVP/GM of Analytics and Advertising, TiVo
  • Yiannis Pagkalos, Business Development Principal, Google
  • Zeev Niemeyer, Founder, Inscape
North America