Just 3 Business Days Left to Buy Your Early-Bird Tickets for TVOT NYC 2018

Early Bird TixEarly-bird registration for ITVT's ninth annual East Coast TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT NYC 2018 (December 6th, at the SVA Theatre in Manhattan) ends at midnight Sunday, September 30th.

Early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC for just $775, representing a savings of $300 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here: http://thetvoftomorrowshow.com/register-tvot

We also offer substantial group discounts, including:

  • An additional 15% off for a 5-ticket package.
  • An additional 20% off for a 10-ticket package.
  • An additional 30% off for a 20-ticket package.

Contact us at 415-608-4766 or tracyswedlow@gmail.com for more information about these and other discounts.

  • From October 1st through October 31st, tickets will be priced at $875.
  • From November 1st through December 6th, tickets will be priced at $1,075.

For more information about TVOT NYC 2018, please go to our Web site: http://tvotshow.com

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-608-4766 or tracyswedlow@gmail.com

TVOT NYC 2018's roster of over 100 speakers will include such luminaries as: Adam Ware, General Manager, Sinclair Broadcast Group/STIRR; Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik; Angie Britt, SVP of Advanced Products, CTAM; Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV; Betsy Rella, VP of Research and Data, NY Interconnect; Brett Hurwitz, Business Lead, Advanced TV, Oath; Chris Pizzurro, Head of Sales and Marketing, Canoe; Christian Borges, SVP of Marketing, Fox Networks Group/true[X]; David Tochterman, CEO, Canvas Media Studios; Doug Shapiro, Chief Strategy Officer, Turner Broadcasting; Helen Katz, SVP/Director, Global Analytics and Insights Practice, Publicis; John Hane, President, The Spectrum Consortium; Jon Cody, CEO, TV4 Entertainment; Louis Libin, Managing Director, HC2 Broadcasting; Marissa Jimenez, President, MODI Media; Mark Corl, Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content/SVP of Advanced Technology Development, Triveni Digital; Mike Gaston, CEO, Cut.com; Puja Vohra, EVP of Marketing and Digital, TruTV; Rob Weisbord, Chief Revenue Officer, Sinclair Broadcast Group; Scott Levine, Managing Director, Time Warner Investments; Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, Video Advertising Bureau (VAB); Sherry Brennan, SVP of Distribution, Fox Networks; Stephen Strong, Chief Revenue Officer, Newsy; Tyler Moody, GM, Turner Podcast Network, Turner Broadcasting; Will Felcon, Head of Product and Technology for Premion, TEGNA--to name but a few.

North America