Last Chance to Purchase Your Super-Early-Bird Tickets to TVOT SF 2020

  • 40% Discount on Tickets to the TV of Tomorrow Show Ends Midnight, February 29th
Super-early-bird registration for the TV of Tomorrow Show 2020 (June 17th-18th, in San Francisco) ends at midnight Saturday, February 29th.
Super-early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT SF 2020 for just $775, representing a savings of $500 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).
To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:  
To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.
  • From March 1st through March 31st, tickets will be priced at $875.
  • From April 1st through April 30th, tickets will be priced at $975.
  • From May 1st through June 16th, tickets will be priced at $1,275.
For more information about TVOT SF 2020, please go to our Web site:
Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or
TVOT SF 2020 will feature close to 200 speakers and panelists, including (among many others):
  • Madeleine Noland, President, ATSC
  • Ben Relles, Head of Innovation, YouTube Originals
  • Pooja Midha, President, true[X]
  • Adam Solomon, Chief Growth Officer, Lotame
  • Albert Lewitinn, Emmy and 3-Time Peabody Award Winner
  • Allison Metcalfe, GM of LiveRamp TV, LiveRamp
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Arthur Orduna, Chief Innovation Officer, Avis Budget
  • Azita Manson, President, OpenZNet
  • Balaji Krishnan, CEO, DabKick (Dabby)
  • Brendon Thomas, VP of Distribution, Pluto TV
  • Caroline Smith, Chief Content Officer, Seeker
  • Carter Pilcher, CEO, ShortsTV
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Clayton Banks, CEO, Silicon Harlem
  • Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • David Levy, CEO, OpenAP
  • Davina Kent, SVP of Client Partnerships, Ampersand
  • Gavin Bridge, Senior Media Analyst, Variety
  • Golriz Lucina, Head of Creative, SoulPancake
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Director, Global Analytics and Insight Practice, Publicis Media
  • Inderpreet Sandhu, Head of TV Ads Platform, Google
  • Jane Clarke, CEO/GM, CIMM
  • Jason Canney, VP of Data Science and Analytics, Xandr
  • Jeff Greenfield, Chief Attribution Officer, C3 Metrics
  • Jesse Math, VP of Planning and Platforms/OTT Lead, Tinuiti
  • Jimmy Dore, Host, “The Jimmy Dore Show”
  • Jo Kinsella, President, TVSquared
  • Jodie McAfee, SVP of Sales and Marketing, Inscape (Vizio)
  • John Lawson, Executive Director, AWARN Alliance
  • Katya Shkolnik, Head of Partnerships, Future Today
  • Ken Ripley, VP of Sales, Newsy
  • Kenneth Kinney, Host, “A Shark’s Perspective
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media Sales
  • Mark Corl, SVP of Emergent Technology, Triveni Digital/Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content
  • Matthew Durgin, Senior Director of Content Innovation, LG Electronics
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Magid
  • Nadine Krefetz, Contributing Editor, Streaming Media Magazine
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Ramandeep Ahuja, CTO, ZypMedia
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, SVP of Strategy and Operations, True[X]
  • Rob Jayson, EVP of Insights and Analytics, USIM
  • Rob Weisbord, President, Local News and Marketing Services, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott Ehrlich, SVP of Growth Networks and Content, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott Maddux, VP of Business Development and Content Strategy, TiVo
  • Sean Doherty, CEO, WURL
  • Sherry Brennan, Former SVP of Distribution, Fox Networks
  • Steve Reynolds, President, Imagine Communications
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Todd Barrish, Head of Revenue and Growth, Portal A
  • Tom Morgan, Principal,
  • Ty Cooper, CEO, TheTake
  • Zak Soreff, President, Sawyer Studios
  • Zane Vella, VP of Product, Interactivity and Advertising, Comcast
  • Zeev Neumeier, Founder, Inscape (Vizio)

North America