Last Chance to Purchase Your Super-Early-Bird Tickets to TVOT Leadership Congress 2020

  • 50% Discount on Tickets to Our First Virtual Show Ends Midnight, Tonight


Super-early-bird registration for our first-ever virtual TVOT event, TVOT Leadership Congress 2020 (September 9th-10th), ends at midnight tonight: Tuesday, June 30th.

Super-early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT Leadership Congress 2020 for just $99, representing a 50% discount on the full price of a ticket (please note that both the TVOT Leadership Congress 2020 and the next in-person TVOT SF will be free to people who previously registered for TVOT SF 2020).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.

  • From July 1st through July 31st, tickets will be priced at $169
  • From August 1st through September 8th, tickets will be priced at $199.

For more information about TVOT Leadership Congress 2020, please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or

TVOT Leadership Congress 2020 speakers confirmed to date include:

  • Madeleine Noland, President, ATSC
  • Adam Helfgott, CEO, MadHive
  • Adriana Waterston, SVP of Insights and Strategy, Horowitz Research
  • Alan Wolk, Co-Founder and Lead Analyst, TV[R]EV
  • Andre Swanston, CEO, Tru Optik
  • Anna Schecter, Senior Producer, NBC News
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Bill Hague, EVP, Magid
  • Chris Pizzurro, Head of Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Chrissy Towle, Head of News and Local Media, Global Partnerships, Google
  • Christine Grammier, Head of Buy Side TV, LiveRamp
  • Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • Darren Lepke, Head of Video Product Management, Verizon Media
  • Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia
  • David Chu, CEO, Digital Media Rights (DMR)
  • David George, CEO, ITV America
  • David Goodfriend, Founder, Locast
  • David Levy, CEO, OpenAP
  • Evan Tracey, Founder, NMRPP
  • Frost Prioleau, CEO,
  • George Ivie, CEO and Executive Director, Media Rating Council
  • Greg Jarvis, EVP and General Manager, Fincons
  • Halsey Minor, CEO, Live Planet/Strategic Technology Partner, VideoCoin
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Director, Global Analytics and Insight Practice, Publicis Media
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Insights and Analysis
  • Jaime Spencer, EVP/Head of Local Media, Magid
  • Jane Clarke, CEO/GM, CIMM
  • Jason Manningham, CEO, Blockgraph
  • Jennifer Stamm, Head of Marketing, Haystack News
  • Jo Kinsella, President, TVSquared
  • Jodie McAfee, SVP of Sales and Marketing, Inscape (Vizio)
  • John Hane, President, BitPath
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jonathan Steuer, Co-Founder, Anonymous Media Research
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media Sales
  • Leslie Iwerks, CEO, Iwerks and Co.
  • Mark Corl, SVP of Emergent Technology, Triveni Digital/Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content
  • Mike Bloxham, SVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Magid
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Pete Doe, Chief Research Officer, Clypd (Xandr)
  • Pooja Midha, President, true[X]
  • Radha Subramanyam, Chief Research and Analytics Officer, CBS/President, CBS Vision
  • Raghu Kodige, Chief Product Officer, Alphonso
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rick Mandler, SVP of Strategy and Operations, true[X]
  • Rob Jayson, EVP of Insights and Analytics, USIM
  • Rob Weisbord, President, Local News and Marketing Services, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Rose Adkins Hulse, CEO, ScreenHits TV
  • Scott Ehrlich, SVP of Growth Networks and Content, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Sean Cunningham, CEO, VAB
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Sense Education
  • Stefanie Meyers, SVP of Distribution, Starz
  • Steve Reynolds, President, Imagine Communications
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Todd Achilles, CEO, Edge Networks/Evoca
  • Tom O’Brien, President, The Weather Channel
  • Tracey Scheppach, CEO, Matter More Media
  • Zane Vella, VP of Product—Interactivity, Comcast
  • Zeev Neumeier, Founder, Inscape (Vizio)




North America