Last Chance Super-Early-Bird Registration for TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021

TVOT LIVE 2021 - Promo

  • 50% Discount on Tickets Ends Midnight Tonight (February 5th)

Super-early-bird registration for our upcoming flagship virtual TV of Tomorrow Show event, TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 (April 26th-30th), ends at midnight tonight, Friday, Feburary 5th.

Super-early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 for just $99, representing a 50% discount on the full price of a ticket (please note that both the TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 and the next in-person TVOT show will be free to people who previously registered for TVOT SF 2020).
To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:
To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.
  • From February 6th through March 5th, tickets will be priced at $169
  • From March 6th through April 2nd, tickets will be priced at $199.
For more information about TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021, please go to our Web site:
Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or
TVOT LIVE! Spring 2021 will feature well over 100 speakers, including such luminaries as: 
  • Adam Lowy, Head of Sales and Strategy, Magnite
  • Adam Ware, VP and GM of National Networks and Platforms, Sinclair Broadcast Group
  • Alan Wolk, Lead Analyst, TV[R]EV
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Ashish Chordia, CEO, Alphonso
  • Ben Relles, Head of Innovation, YouTube Originals
  • Beth Rockwood, SVP of Ad Sales Research, WarnerMedia
  • Bonnie Comley, Founder, BroadwayHD
  • Carrie Seifer, GM, US Region, GlobalWebIndex
  • Chris Pizzurro, SVP of Global Sales and Marketing, Canoe
  • Darren Lepke, Head of Video Product Management, Verizon Media
  • Dave Madden, EVP of Games and OTT, Simulmedia
  • Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia (Moderator)
  • Diana Horowitz, SVP of Advertising Sales, FuboTV
  • Eric Cavanaugh, SVP of Global Research, Data Sciences, Publicis Media
  • George Ivie, CEO and Executive Director, Media Rating Council
  • Greg Diefenbach, Co-founder and MD, Alliant Content & MagellanTV
  • Helen Katz, SVP/Global Research Lead, Data Sciences Practice, Publicis Media
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy & Insights
  • J Moses, Director, Take-Two Interactive
  • Jack Perry, CEO, Syncbak/VUit
  • Jamie Hindhaugh, COO, BT Sport
  • Jamie Power, Chief Data Officer and COO of Advanced TV, Cadent
  • Jane Clarke, CEO/Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jim Long, CEO, Didja
  • Jo Kinsella, President, TVSquared
  • John Frelinghuysen, Managing Director/Partner, LEK
  • John Hane, President, BitPath
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media
  • Kevin McGurn, President of Sales and Distribution, Vevo
  • Lauren DeVillier, CEO, Struum
  • Madeleine Noland, President, ATSC
  • Mark Corl, SVP of Emergent Technology, Triveni Digital/Chair, ATSC 3.0 Ad-Hoc Group on Interactive Content
  • Michael Vinson, SVP of Analytics Strategy, Comscore
  • Mike Vorhaus, CEO, Vorhaus Advisors
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Philip Smolin, CSO, Amobee
  • Radha Subramanyam, Chief Research and Analytics Officer, CBS
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services (Moderator)
  • Rob Weisbord, President of Broadcast/CRO, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott Ehrlich, SVP of Growth Networks and Content, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Scott Schiller, Global Chief Commercial Officer, ENGINE
  • Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, VAB
  • Shelley Stansfield, Founder, Centriply
  • Stephanie Bauer Marshall, Co-Founder, Citrine Angels
  • Steve Reynolds, President, Imagine Communications
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Tracey Scheppach, CEO, Matter More Media