Early-bird registration for [itvt]'s second annual TVOT NYC Intensive (December 5th, 2011, in New York City) ends at midnight this Friday, September 30th.

Early-bird registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC Intensive 2011 for just $675, representing a savings of $200 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 824-5806.

From October 1st through October 31st, tickets will be priced at $775.
From November 1st through December 5th, tickets will be priced at $875.

For more information about TVOT NYC Intensive 2011, please go to:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-824-5806 or

TVOT NYC Intensive 2011's line-up of over 100 top-level speakers and panelists includes (note: we will be announcing more speakers and panelists shortly):

  • Jonathan Bokor, General Manager of ITV Solutions, Canoe Ventures
  • Scott Brown, SVP of Global Communications, Client Insights and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Dustin Callif, Executive Producer of Digital, Tool of North America
  • Sean Casey, CEO, SocialGuide
  • Jane Clarke, Managing Director, CIMM
  • Michael Collette, CEO, Synchronous Media
  • Jon Dakss, VP of Technology Product Development, NBC Universal
  • Steve Donohue, Editor, FierceCable
  • Don Dulchinos, SVP of Advertising and Interactive Services, CableLabs
  • Dan Eakins, CEO, Zeitera
  • Leslie Ellis, Principal, Translation Please and Columnist, Multichannel News
  • Harold S. Geller, Managing Director, Ad-ID/SVP of Cross-Industry Workflow, 4A's
  • Yosi Glick, CEO, Jinni
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Visible World
  • Mike Hayashi, EVP of Advanced Engineering and Technology, Time Warner Cable
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital Media, Bravo
  • Aslam Khader, Chief Technology and Product Officer, Ensequence
  • Jason Klarman, President, Oxygen Media
  • Evan Krauss, EVP of Advertising Sales, Shazam
  • Gerard Kunkel, Media Strategy Advisor, Microsoft
  • Craig Leddy, Principal, Interactive TV Works
  • Bob Leighton, SVP of Programming, Liberty Global
  • Paul Liao, President and CEO, CableLabs
  • Mark Lieberman, CEO, TRA
  • Tara Maitra, General Manager of Content and Media Services, TiVo
  • Abe McCallum, CEO, Clikthrough
  • Andy Mitchell, Manager of Strategic Media Partnerships, Facebook
  • Somrat Niyogi, CEO, Miso
  • Arthur Orduna, Chief Product Officer, Canoe Ventures
  • Sam Pemberton, CEO, Softel Group
  • Chris Pizzurro, General Manager of VOD Solutions, Canoe Ventures
  • Anthony Rose, CTO, Zeebox
  • Colleen Fahey Rush, EVP/Chief Research Officer, MTV Networks
  • Brian Seth Hurst, CEO, The Opportunity Management Company
  • Ashley Swartz, SVP of Marketing/Leader of the ITV Practice, Digitas
  • Seth Tapper, CEO, SecondScreen Networks
  • Michael Theodore, VP of Member Services and Industry Initiatives, IAB
  • David Tochterman, Head of Digital Media, Innovative Artists
  • Jeremy Toeman, Chief Product Officer, Dijit Media
  • Zane Vella, CEO, RCDb
  • Kip Welch, Chairman and President, Entertainment ID Registry Association (EIDR)
  • Wes Williams, Director of Online Production, Scripps Networks
  • Craig Woerz, Managing Partner, Media Storm
  • Matt Zelesko, SVP of Web Services and Technology, Time Warner Cable
North America