Fall Discount registration for [itvt]'s second annual TVOT NYC Intensive (December 5th, 2011, in New York City) ends at midnight next Monday, October 31st (Halloween).

Fall Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT NYC Intensive 2011 for just $775, representing a savings of $100 off the regular price of a ticket (and guaranteeing you a seat at this limited-attendance event).

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 824-5806.

From November 1st through December 5th, tickets will be priced at $875.

For more information about TVOT NYC Intensive 2011, please go to:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: 415-824-5806 or

TVOT NYC Intensive 2011's line-up of over 100 top-level speakers and panelists includes (note: we will be announcing more speakers and panelists shortly):

  • Frank Barbieri, SVP of Emerging Platforms, YuMe
  • Jonathan Bokor, General Manager of ITV Solutions, Canoe Ventures
  • Lawrence Brickman, Managing Partner, CloverLeaf Digital
  • Scott Brown, SVP of Global Communications, Client Insights and Strategic Relations, Nielsen
  • Dustin Callif, Executive Producer of Digital, Tool of North America
  • Sean Casey, CEO, SocialGuide
  • Jake Chudnow, YouTube Programming Strategist, Google
  • Jane Clarke, Managing Director, CIMM
  • Michael Collette, Managing Director, MediaTech Strategies
  • Brian Curtis, Senior Director of Product Management, Comcast Search & Discovery
  • Jon Dakss, VP of Technology Product Development, NBC Universal
  • Steve Donohue, Editor, FierceCable
  • Don Dulchinos, SVP of Advertising and Interactive Services, CableLabs
  • Dan Eakins, CEO, Zeitera
  • Eric Elia, VP of TV Solutions, Brightcove
  • Leslie Ellis, Principal, Translation Please and Columnist, Multichannel News
  • Jay Fehnel, COO, Tribune Media Services
  • Bill Feininger, SVP of Measurement, FourthWall Media
  • Joan FitzGerald, VP of Television Sales and Business Development, comScore
  • Mike Fitzsimmons, CEO, Delivery Agent
  • Tom Freeman, CEO, Splat Interactive/TV Foundry
  • Mark Garner, SVP of Business Development and Distribution Marketing, A&E Television Networks
  • Harold S. Geller, Managing Director, Ad-ID/SVP of Cross-Industry Workflow, 4A's
  • Yosi Glick, CEO, Jinni
  • Mark Ghuneim, CEO, Wiredset/Trendrr
  • Seth Haberman, CEO, Visible World
  • Mike Hayashi, EVP of Advanced Engineering and Technology, Time Warner Cable
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Lisa Hsia, EVP of Digital Media, Bravo
  • Brian Seth Hurst, CEO, The Opportunity Management Company
  • Alex Iskold, CEO, GetGlue
  • Bob Ivins, VP of Research and Data Products, Comcast Spotlight
  • Will Keller, President, WE Keller Group
  • Aslam Khader, Chief Technology and Product Officer, Ensequence
  • Jason Klarman, President, Oxygen Media
  • Evan Krauss, EVP of Advertising Sales, Shazam
  • Gerard Kunkel, Media Strategy Advisor, Microsoft
  • Craig Leddy, Principal, Interactive TV Works
  • Bob Leighton, SVP of Programming, Liberty Global
  • Paul Liao, President and CEO, CableLabs
  • Mark Lieberman, CEO, TRA
  • Stuart Lipson, Principal, Leap Media Group
  • Peter Low, President and CEO, Ensequence
  •  Scott Maddux , SVP of Product Development, Nielsen Media-Sync
  • Tara Maitra, General Manager of Content and Media Services, TiVo
  • Abe McCallum, CEO, Clikthrough
  • Andy Mitchell, Manager of Strategic Media Partnerships, Facebook
  • Somrat Niyogi, CEO, Miso
  • Arthur Orduna, Chief Product Officer, Canoe Ventures
  • Sam Pemberton, CEO, Softel Group
  • Chris Pizzurro, General Manager of VOD Solutions, Canoe Ventures
  • Rajeev Raman, VP of Product, Roku
  • Anthony Rose, CTO, Zeebox
  • Anne-Marie Roussel, Head of Partnerships and Acquisitions, Sharp Labs
  • Patrick Salyer, CEO, Gigya
  • Randy Shiozaki, CXO,TVplus
  • Jacob Shwirtz, Head of Social Viewing, MTV Networks
  • Todd Spangler, Technology Editor, Multichannel News
  • Ashley Swartz, SVP of Marketing/Leader of the ITV Practice, Digitas
  • Christy Tanner, General Manager,
  • Seth Tapper, CEO, SecondScreen Networks
  • Tom Thai, VP of Marketing and Business Development, Bluefin Labs
  • Michael Theodore, VP of Member Services and Industry Initiatives, IAB
  • Kathy Timko, CEO, Canoe Ventures
  • Jeremy Toeman, Chief Product Officer, Dijit Media
  • Nick Troiano, President, BlackArrow
  • Zane Vella, CEO, RCDb
  • Kip Welch, Chairman and President, Entertainment ID Registry Association (EIDR)
  • Wes Williams, Director of Online Production, Scripps Networks
  • Craig Woerz, Managing Partner, Media Storm
  • Matt Zelesko, SVP of Web Services and Technology, Time Warner Cable

Plus executives from Nagra, AT&T, Rovi, SeaChange, Civolution, LG, and many other companies in the interactive TV, network television, advertising, cable and satellite spaces and beyond.

North America