Subscribe To the ITVT Free Newsletter!

  • We use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

January 10, 2022

Day Two of the TV of Tomorrow Show—TVOT LIVE! 2022: Sessions on Audience Measurement and More

Today (Tuesday, January 11th) is day two of TVOT LIVE! 2022. It features sessions on Audience Measurement and more. The TVOT Measurement Track is sponsored by Comscore.

Register here (registration is free).

View the full agenda here.

Here’s the schedule for today:

11:00-11:05AM Eastern (8:00-8:05AM Pacific)
Welcoming Remarks by Tracy Swedlow, Editor-in-Chief of ITVT

11:05-11:30AM Eastern (8:05-8:30AM Pacific)
Leader of the Track Session: The Future of Everywhere: Creating a Common Audience Definition Across Platforms

  • Chris Wilson, Chief Commercial Officer, Comscore
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media

11:30AM-12:20PM Eastern (8:30-9:20AM Pacific)
Elevating Measurement: Delivering on a Cross-Platform Promise

  • Brenda Tuohig, SVP of Global Data Partnerships, The Trade Desk
  • Jeremy Haft, CRO, Channel Factory
  • Rachel Gantz, GM of Activation Solutions, Comscore (Moderator)
  • Sargi Mann, EVP and Head of Digital Strategy and Investments, Havas Media

12:20-12:45PM Eastern (9:20-9:45AM Pacific)
Presentation: The TV Industry in the Year Ahead

  • Ron Pinelli, SVP of Digital Research and Standards and Associate Director, Media Rating Council (MRC).

12:50-1:40PM Eastern (9:50-10:40AM Pacific)
Moneyballing Media: How Big Data Is Transforming TV

  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy & Insight
  • Josh Chasin, Chief Measurability Officer, VideoAmp
  • Michael Vinson, Chief Research Officer, Comscore
  • Tom Weiss, Chief Data Scientist, MarketCast (Moderator)
  • Tracey Scheppach, CEO, Matter More Media

1:40-2:50PM Eastern (10:40-11:50AM Pacific)
Fresh Perspectives in Measurement Innovation (3-Panel Session)

  • Aleck Schleider, CRO, Blockgraph
  • Carol Hinnant, Chief Revenue Officer, Comscore
  • Craig Berlingo, Chief Product Officer, MadHive
  • Hamid Qayyum, EVP of Products and Marketing, Stirista
  • Hasan Rahim, VP of Advanced TV, a4 Advertising (Altice USA)
  • James Shears, VP of Global Business Development, Conviva
  • Jessica Hogue, GM of Measurement and Industries, Innovid
  • Ken Norcross, Senior Director of Data Strategy, VIZIO
  • Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, VAB (Moderator)
  • Tom Keaveney, President, 605

3:15-4:00PM Eastern (12:15-1:00PM Pacific)
The Emerging Cross-Platform Measurement Landscape: An Industry View into Alternative Providers

  • Andrea Zapata, Head of Research, Data and Insights, WarnerMedia
  • Bharad Ramesh, Executive Director, Research and Investment Analytics, GroupM
  • Jane Clarke, CEO and MD, CIMM (Moderator)
  • Nathalie Bordes, EVP of Measurement for Marketers, ANA
  • Radha Subramanyam, Chief Research and Analytics Officer, CBS Corporation/President, CBS Vision

4:00-4:50PM Eastern (1:00-1:50PM Pacific)
How Does the Industry Prepare for an Evolving Currency and a Multi-Currency Marketplace? (2-panel session)

  • Bharad Ramesh, Executive Director, Research and Investment Analytics, GroupM
  • Caroline Horner, Chief Product Officer, 605
  • Dan Aversano, SVP of Data, Analytics and Advanced Advertising, Univision
  • David Algranati, Chief Product Officer, Comscore
  • Deirdre Thomas, Managing Director, US Audience Measurement Business Development and Sales, Nielsen
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy & Insights (Moderator)
  • Jonathan Steuer, EVP of TV Strategy, VideoAmp
  • Travis Scoles, SVP of Advanced Advertising, ViacomCBS

4:55-5:40PM Eastern (1:55-2:40PM Pacific)
Measuring the Future: What Companies Are Doing to Be Ready for TV (Video) Measurement in 2030.

  • Bryon Schafer, SVP of Research, Vevo
  • Helen Katz, EVP of Research, Publicis Media (Moderator)
  • Jed Meyer, SVP/Media Domain Leader, North America, Kantar
  • Michael Vinson, Chief Research Officer, Comscore
  • Rob Jayson, EVP of Insights and Analysis, USIM

5:40-6:05PM Eastern (2:40-3:05PM Pacific)
Fireside Chat: Shobana Radhakrishnan, Senior Engineering Director, Google TV, in Conversation with Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia

  • Shobana Radhakrishnan, Senior Engineering Director, Google TV
  • Colin Dixon, Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia

 

 

TMRW Corp.

Tracy Swedlow & Richard Washbourne

Tracy Swedlow and Richard Washbourne own TMRW Corp., the parent corporation, which produces the InteractiveTV Today (ITVT) Web site and The TV of Tomorrow Show (TVOT) executive conferences. We are headquartered in San Francisco, California.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Don’t worry! We won’t share your info.

view our prviacy policy

© 2022 TMRW Corp. 1998 - 2021 All rights reserved.