Subscribe To the ITVT Free Newsletter!

  • We use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

January 16, 2024

Just 4 Days Left to Purchase Your Discount Tickets to TVOT SF 2024

Discount registration for TVOT San Francisco 2024 (March 27th-28th) ends just 4 days from now at midnight, Friday January 19th.

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT SF 2024, which will include the presentation of the 20th Annual Awards for Interactive and Multiplatform Television, for just $1,175 representing a $300 discount on the full price of a ticket.

To take advantage of this discounted pricing, click here:

  • From January 20th through March 28th, tickets will be priced at $1,475

Please note that we also offer special group rates (two or more), including a package for eight or more that includes a reserved, branded table at the Leadership Awards presentation. For more information on group rates, click here or contact Tracy Swedlow at or 415-608-4766.

In addition, we offer special rates for people who are between jobs, industry analysts, PR professionals, bootstrappers, students and other qualified parties. For more information, contact Tracy Swedlow at or 415-608-4766.

For more information about TVOT SF 2024—including issues in focus, the event’s spectacular venue, The General’s Residence in Fort Mason, and more—please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or


TVOT SF 2024 will feature approximately 150 speakers, including such luminaries as:

  • Abbie Reichner, VP of Programmatic Strategy and Operations, Fox
  • Adam Ware, SVP, Growth Networks Group, Sinclair
  • Albert Thompson, Managing Director of Digital, Walton Isaacson
  • Ann Hailer, President of Broadcast, Locality
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Anthony Iaffaldano, VP of Sales Marketing and Insights, Fandom
  • Archana Anand, Chief Business Officer, Zee5 Global
  • Barry Blyn, Former Head of Sports Research, Insights and Analytics, ESPN
  • Ben Vandegrift, VP of Measurement Solutions, VAB
  • Bill Hague, EVP, Magid
  • Chris Pizzurro, Principal, Leap Media
  • Chris Vail, VP of Political Advertising Sales, Effectv
  • Clayton Banks, CEO, Silicon Harlem
  • Damian Pelliccione, CEO, Revry
  • Darren Sherriff, VP of Advertising Technology Solutions, Fox
  • Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia
  • Debi Pomerantz, Former SVP of Global Research and Consumer Insights, Discovery
  • Diana Horowitz, CRO and Co-COO, Driver Studios
  • Edward Trujillo, SVP of Brand Solutions, MarketCast
  • Emily Kistner, Director of New Business and Identity Solutions, Adstra
  • Erick Opeka, President and Chief Strategy Officer, Cineverse
  • Evan Adlman, EVP of Commercial Sales and Revenue Operations, AMC
  • Helen Katz, EVP of Research, Publicis
  • Holly Leff Pressman, Chief Client Engagement Officer, Screen Engine/ASI
  • Howard Shimmel, Founder, DatafuelX
  • Ian Baer, Founder and Chief Soothsayer, Sooth
  • James Lance Taylor, Professor, University of San Francisco
  • Janko Roettgers, Founder, Lowpass
  • Jed Meyer, SVP/Media Solutions Leader, Kantar
  • Jesse Redniss, CEO, Qonsent
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jon Swartz, Senior Reporter, Dow Jones/MarketWatch
  • Josh Chasin, Chief Measurability Officer, VideoAmp
  • Julian Zilberbrand, Former EVP of Advanced Television, Paramount
  • Kate Sirkin, EVP of Global Data Partnerships, Epsilon
  • Keith Kazerman, President of Streaming, Locality
  • Kevin Kurtz, CEO, Taste Buds Entertainment
  • Larry Allen, GM of Data and Addressable Enablement, Comcast/Chairman, Go Addressable
  • Leslie Wood, Chief Research Officer,
  • Liz Huszarik, Managing Partner, Maverix Insights & Strategy
  • Mainak Mazumdar, Chief Research and Analytics Officer, Fox
  • Mari Tangredi, SVP of Global Partnerships, Cadent
  • Mark Hoebich, EVP, Luminate
  • Matthew Van Houten, SVP of Ad Sales, DirecTV
  • Michael Cerda, Chief Product Officer, Streaming, TelevisaUnivison
  • Michael Nagle, GM of Streaming, USA Today News and USA Today Sports
  • Michael Strober, EVP/CRO, Nexstar
  • Michele Fino, Head of Branded Entertainment, Crackle
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Pat LaPlatney, Co-CEO and President, Gray Television
  • Pete Doe, Chief Research Officer, Nielsen
  • Peter Scott, Chief Strategy Officer, Play Anywhere
  • Princell Hair, President, Allen Media Broadcasting
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rob Jayson, EVP of Insights and Analytics, USIM
  • Rob Weisbord, CRO/President of Broadcast, Sinclair
  • Sable Mi, VP of Analytics, Epsilon
  • Tameka Kee, Deputy Managing Director, CIMM
  • Tara Franceschini, Head of Industry Strategy, Media and Entertainment, LiveRamp
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Vince Muscarella, VP of Sales, Whip Media
  • Yan Liu, CEO, Tvision
  • Zeev Neumeier, CEO, Gray Swan Systems

TMRW Corp.

Tracy Swedlow & Richard Washbourne

Tracy Swedlow and Richard Washbourne own TMRW Corp., the parent corporation, which produces the InteractiveTV Today (ITVT) Web site and The TV of Tomorrow Show (TVOT) executive conferences. We are headquartered in San Francisco, California.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2024 TMRW Corp. 1998 - 2024 All rights reserved. Powered by DevQ