Subscribe To the ITVT Free Newsletter!

  • We use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

August 31, 2022

Last Chance Discount Tickets to TVOT SF 2022!

–$200 Discount Ends at Midnight Tonight, Wednesday August 31st

Discount registration for TVOT San Francisco 2022 (October 12th and 13th), our first in-person TV of Tomorrow Show event since Fall of 2019, ends at midnight tonight, Wednesday August 31st.

Discount registration allows you to attend TVOT SF 2022 for just $1,175, representing a $200 discount on the full price of a ticket.

To take advantage of this special pricing, click here:

To find out about special group rates (three or more), contact Tracy Swedlow at or (415) 608-4766.

  • From September 1st through October 13th, tickets will be priced at $1,375.

For more information about TVOT SF 2022—including issues in focus, the event’s spectacular new venue, our new “TVOT at Nite” get-together in San Francisco’s trendy South Beach neighborhood, and more—please go to our Web site:

Have questions about speaking or sponsorship opportunities? Contact us: (415) 608-4766 or

TVOT SF 2022 will feature well over 100 speakers, including such luminaries as:

  • Adam Gaynor, Chief Revenue Officer, Gamut
  • Adam Helfgott, CEO, MadHive
  • Albert Thompson, Managing Director of Digital, Walton Isaacson
  • Aleck Schleider, CRO, Blockgraph
  • Allison Dollar, CEO, Interactive Television Alliance
  • Amar Braithwaite, Global Director of Product and Platforms, Meta
  • Andrea Zapata, Head of Research, Data and Insights, Warner Bros. Discovery
  • Anne Schelle, Managing Director, Pearl TV
  • Archana Anand, Global Chief Business Officer, Zee5
  • Ashwini Karandikar, EVP of Media, Tech and Data, 4A’s
  • Bill Hague, EVP, Magid
  • Brian Seth Hurst, President/Chief Storyteller, StoryTech Immersive
  • Caitlin Burns, Director of Story, Palm NFT Studio
  • Catherine Burhenne, Head of Marketing, Reelgood
  • Chris Ambrozic, GM of Discovery Solutions, Xperi
  • Chris Pfaff, CEO, Chris Pfaff Tech Media
  • Claudio Marcus, VP of Strategy, Comcast Advertising
  • Colin Dixon, Founder and Chief Analyst, nScreenMedia
  • D. Benny Bennafield, Partner, Propellant Media
  • Dan Kelly, VP of National Sales, BrightLine
  • Dana McGraw, SVP of Audience Modeling and Data Science, Disney Advertising
  • Darcy Lorincz, CTO, Barrett-Jackson Auto Company
  • Dave Morgan, CEO, Simulmedia
  • David Baron, CEO, Scener
  • David Berkowitz, SVP of Corporate Marketing and Communications, Mediaocean
  • Debi Pomerantz, SVP of Global Research and Consumer Insights, Warner Bros. Discovery
  • Diana Horowitz, VP of Strategic Sales, Advertising Technology, Imagine Communications
  • Ed Knudson, CRO, Canoe
  • Evan Shapiro, Producer (“Cooper’s Bar,” “Portlandia”)
  • Evo Heyning, Creative Executive Director/Co-Chair, Open Metaverse Interoperability Group
  • Fonz Morris, Lead Product Designer, Global Conversion, Netflix
  • Gabe Greenberg, CEO, Octillion
  • Gavin Bridge, Senior Media Analyst, Variety (Moderator)
  • Helen Katz, EVP of Research, Publicis Media
  • Howard Shimmel, President, Janus Strategy & Insights
  • Jason Marchese, Head of Sales, Americas, Red Bee Media
  • Jay Prasad, Chief Strategy Officer, LiveRamp
  • Jenni Ogden, COO, 4D Fun
  • Jennifer Hungerbuhler, EVP/Managing Director, Local Video and Audio Investment, Dentsu Media
  • Jennifer Mock Donohue, SVP, Disney Advertising Local
  • Jesse Redniss, CEO, Qonsent
  • Jim Keller, EVP of Digital Ad Sales and Advanced Advertising, Warner Bros. Discovery
  • Jim Louderback, Strategic Advisor, Paramount
  • John Gee, Chief Business Development Officer, LG Ads
  • John S. Couch, Founder, Galvanize Studios
  • John Penney, Co-Founder, Elemental Content
  • Jon Giegengack, Principal, Hub Entertainment Research
  • Jon Watts, Managing Director, CIMM
  • Jonathan Steuer, EVP of TV Strategy, VideoAmp
  • Josh Chasin, Chief Measurability Officer, VideoAmp
  • Juan Ponce, SVP and GM, Telemundo Streaming Studios
  • Julian Franco, SVP of AVOD/Ad-Lite Product Management, Warner Bros. Discovery
  • Julian Zilberbrand, EVP of Advanced Media, Paramount
  • Keith Camoosa, Chief Addressability Officer, Dentsu
  • Kenneth Kinney, Host, “A Shark’s Perspective”
  • Kevin Arrix, SVP, DISH Media
  • Kevin Ching, EVP/Head of Precision Consulting, Publicis
  • Kevin McGurn, President of Sales and Distribution, Vevo
  • Larry Allen, GM of Addressable Enablement, Comcast Advertising
  • Lauren Wetzel, COO, InfoSum
  • Lillian Diaz-Przybyl, Producer, Butcher Bird Studios
  • Liz Baxter, Director of US Local Ad Sales, Vevo
  • Liz Huszarik, Former Chief Research Officer, Warner Bros. Discovery
  • Madeleine Noland, President, ATSC
  • Marc Guldimann, CEO, Adelaide
  • Mark Corl, SVP of Emergent Technology Development, Triveni Digital
  • Matt Reid, Director of Business Development, Roku
  • Michael Tuminello, VP of Strategy, Mediaocean
  • Michelle Munson, CEO, Eluvio
  • Michelle Savoy, SVP of Digital Sales, US, Univision
  • Mike Bloxham, EVP of Global Media and Entertainment, Magid
  • Mike O’Donnell, Chief Revenue/Strategic Growth Officer, Vizio
  • Mike Petro, VP of Sales, Axinom
  • Nick Colsey, VP of Business Development, Sony
  • Nick Tangborn, CEO, Otter Network
  • Nii Mantse Addy, CMO, Philo
  • Pip Brignall, Co-Founder, The Round
  • Radha Subramanyam, Chief Research and Analytics Officer, CBS
  • Reed Barker, Head of Advertising, Philo
  • Rick Ducey, Managing Director, BIA Advisory Services
  • Rick Howe, The iTV Doctor
  • Rob Jayson, EVP of Analytics and Insights, USIM
  • Sable Mi, VP of Analytics, Epsilon
  • Scott Schiller, Global Chief Commercial Officer, ENGINE
  • Scott Ehrlich, Chief Innovation Officer, Sinclair Broadcast
  • Sean Cunningham, President and CEO, VAB
  • Shampa Banerjee, Chief Product and Technology Officer, Canela Media
  • Shawn Johnson, Former GVP of Global Product and Design, Discovery+
  • Shawn Makhijani, SVP of Business Development and Strategy/Head of NBC Spot On, NBCUniversal
  • Sherry Brennan, Former GM of Content Licensing, Whip Media
  • Stephanie Fried, CMO, Fandom
  • Steve Reynolds, President, Imagine Communications
  • Tal Chalozin, CTO, Innovid
  • Tara Maitra, Chief Commercial Officer, BBC Studios Americas
  • Tess O’Brien, VP/Head of Demand Revenue, FreeWheel
  • Tim Hanlon, CEO, The Vertere Group
  • Todd Achilles, CEO, Evoca
  • Tom Keaveney, President, 605
  • Tony Mugavero, CEO, Rad NFTV
  • Travis Scoles, SVP of Advanced Advertising, Paramount
  • Vijay Sajja, CEO, Evergent
  • Yan Liu, CEO, TVision
  • Yee Pang, Senior Partner/Group Director, GroupM
  • Zane Vella, Co-Founder, FormatLab

TMRW Corp.

Tracy Swedlow & Richard Washbourne

Tracy Swedlow and Richard Washbourne own TMRW Corp., the parent corporation, which produces the InteractiveTV Today (ITVT) Web site and The TV of Tomorrow Show (TVOT) executive conferences. We are headquartered in San Francisco, California.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2024 TMRW Corp. 1998 - 2024 All rights reserved. Powered by DevQ